top of page
javeriammohideen

What if I didn't learn from my experiences? - Sana Azeem




Every person, from the time he or she is born. A person goes through alot in his life. The experience that a person carries is alot different from the entire experiences that he sees or hear even though if it's linked to the same situation. Therefore, experiences are important aspect of every individuals life as they help you grow from what you were to a better version of yourself.

The term experiences vary in alot different manner for every person who dwells. But the important question ihttps://sanaazeemkhan166.wixsite.com/my-site/post/what-ifs what if I didn't learn from my experiences? If I wouldn't have then I would never grow as in individual or would never intend to create a better version of myself. I would have been repeating my previous mistakes over and over again through which I would mentally and physically hurt myself and others too at the same time. Basically learning and adapting new responses takes a long time or maybe your entire life because it requires will and skill. It's a two way process but what if I wouldn't have learned anything from my experiences then I would have ended up becoming more anxious and or would have gone into depression for not handling my life in a better way or would have ended up in conflictual life. I would have never understood the real meaning of life or not understanding manner.

Once in my life, I faced a challenged related to my friends and it was a really tough (tough time) as we were a group of 12 and when we were young we did everything together but eventually we grew apart and due to that we had a lot of conflicts that I had to face while I was growing as an adult but eventually I realized if I hadnt learn from my experiences that I would have ended up being lonely and frustrated and would have forgotten the difference between what's right and wrong for me.

Therefore, it is always important to learn from your experiences because its only your learning and your experiences which helps you to grow with better understanding about the world and oneself.

5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page